WWE SummerSlam 2010, August 15, 2010

WWE SummerSlam 2010 results
1. Intercontinental Championship Match - Dolph Ziggler  vs. Kofi Kingston went to a no contest when the members of Nexus attacked.
2. Divas Championship Match: Melina defeated Alicia Fox  with a snapmare driver to become the new Divas Champion.
3. Handicap Match: The Big Show defeated CM Punk, Luke Gallows, and Joseph Mercury following a big right hand to Gallows and a chokeslam on Mercury.
4. WWE Championship Match: Randy Orton defeated Sheamus  by disqualification.
5. World Heavyweight Championship Match: Kane defeated Rey Mysterio with a chokeslam.
6. 7-on-7 Elimination Match: Team WWE defeated Nexus.


Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

AjSmart Tehnology geek

Sole blogger :(

No comments:

Post a Comment